Events & Exhibitions

APEC 2014

APEC® 2014

Date: Mar 16 (Sun) – Mar 20 (Thurs) 2014
Venue: Fort Worth Convention Center
Website: www.apec-conf.org

EE Live Logo

Electronics Engineering LIVE! 2014

Date: March 31 (Mon) – April 3 (Thurs) 2014
Venue: McEnery Convention Center | San Jose, CA
Website: www.eeliveshow.com/sanjose/

Sensors Expo & Conference Logo

Sensors Expo & Conference 2014

Date: June 24 (Tues) – June 26 (Thurs) 2014
Venue: Donald E. Stephens Convention Center | Rosemont, IL
Website: www.sensorsmag.com/sensors-expo

AACC 2014 Clinical Lab Expo Logo

AACC 2014 Annual Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo

Date: July 29 (Tues) – July 31 (Thurs) 2014
Venue: McCormick Place | Chicago, IL
Website: events.jspargo.com/AACC14/public/enter.aspx

LED+Light Asia 2014

LED+Light Asia 2014

Date: September 29 (Mon) – October 1 (Wed) 2014
Venue:Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
Website:www.ledlightasia.com

SAE Convergence

SAE 2014 Convergence

Date: October 21 (Tues) – 22 (Wed) 2014
Venue: COBO Center | Detroit, MI
Website: www.sae.org/events/convergence/

electronica 2014

Electronica 2014

Date: November 11 (Tues) – 14 (Fri) 2014
Venue:Messe München, Germany
Website:www.electronica.de/