Events & Exhibitions

PCIM Logo

Praxisforum Elektrische Antriebstechnik 2016

Date: March 07 (Mon) – March 09 (Wed) 2016
Venue: Würzburg, Germany
Website: www.praxisforum-antriebstechnik.de

Hannover Messe Logo

Hannover Messe 2016

Date: April 25 (Mon) – April 29 (Fri) 2016
Venue: Hannover, Germany | Booth: Hall 11-B44
Link: For further details please click here

EUW Logo

PCIM 2016

Date: May 10 (Tue) – May 12 (Thu) 2016
Venue: Nuremberg, Germany | Booth: Hall 9-316
Website: www.mesago.de/en/PCIM

Power Kongress Logo

eCarTec 2016

Date: Oct. 18 (Tue) – Oct. 20 (Thu) 2016
Venue: Munich, Germany
Website: www.ecartec.com

Voucher for a one-day-ticket: Redeem the promotion code eCT_ROHM  here

Power Kongress Logo

Power Kongress 2016

Date: Oct. 25 (Tue) – Oct. 26 (Wed) 2016
Venue: Würzburg, Germany
Website: www.power-kongress.de

electronica Logo

electronica 2016

Date: Nov. 08 (Tue) – Nov. 11 (Fri) 2016
Venue: Munich, Germany
Website: www.electronica.de

EUW Logo

European Utility Week 2016

Date: Nov. 15 (Tue) – Nov. 17 (Thu) 2016
Venue: Barcelona, Spain
Website: www.european-utility-week.com

SPS Logo

SPS IPC Drives 2016

Date: Nov. 22 (Tue) – Nov. 24 (Thu) 2016
Venue: Nuremberg, Germany
Website: www.mesago.de/de/SPS